Holyport College Governing Body December 2024

Name	Abv.	Role	Term of Office (4 years)	Term of Office Ended	Article*
Mr Thomas James Marshall Arbuthnott	TA	Educational Sponsor Link	08/07/2024		46a;50
Mrs Mandeep Bains	MBA	Parent Governor	24/02/2023		46b
Mr Walter Boyle	WBO	Founding Head Master	23/03/2023		46a;50
Mrs Susan Elizabeth Dudley	SDU	Vice Chair of Governors Chair of Curriculum Committee Link Governor for SEND, Pupil Premium, Careers and Equity, Diversity and Inclusion	31/01/2024		46a;50
Mr Alastair Ingall	AIN	Headteacher	01/09/2024		46c
Mr Mark Jones	CMJ	Chair of Welfare Committee Link Governor for Safeguarding	07/03/2022		46a;50
Mrs Gillian Monk	GM	Chair of Nominations and Successions and Headteachers' Performance Appraisal Committees	23/03/2023		47;59
Mr Adrian Percival	AP		08/07/2021		46a;50
Mr Bruce Lewis Hamilton Powell	BP	Chair of Governors Chair of Finance and Strategy Committees	08/11/2022		46a;50
Mr John Manwaring Robertson	JRO	Chair of Bursaries and Foundation Committees	27/07/2024		46a;50
Mr Jake Brangwyn Sheridan Swallow	SSW	Chair of Audit and Risk Committee	30/06/2022		47;59
Dr Lorraine Wales	LW	Link Governor for Looked After Children Link Governor for Wellbeing	25/01/2023		47;59
Mr Dalmane Antonio Alberga	DAL		16/06/2023	11/10/2024	47;59
Mr Adam Bicknell	ABI	Interim Head	15/04/2024	31/08/2024	46c
Mr Ben McCarey	BMc	Head Master	23/04/2019 Ex-officio	14/04/2024	46c
Mr Chris Wilton	CW	Parent Governor	01/03/2012	06/12/24	46b

* Articles of Association

46a; 50 Appointed by the Members and approved by Eton College

46b Parent Governors, elected by the parents and carers

46c the Principal (Head Master, ex-officio)

47; 59 Co-opted by the Governing Board